An internet 'Dear Diary' of anorexia

Gym time :)

So I still suck at doing my exercises…but in half an hour I’m heading over the road to join the gym 🙂 so now I’m paying for it I’ll HAVE to go 😛 The plan is to do Yoga on a Monday, A Pilates/Aerobics biweekly rotation every Wednesday and Zumba on a Friday 🙂 So I’ll let you know how it’s all going

I’m also going to see if I can get my anti-depressants upped to 40mg as I’m struggling with anxiety and depression and as the winter months close in things are only going to get tougher.

I also have a lovely friendship group who are looking after me and my partner 🙂

C

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

