An internet 'Dear Diary' of anorexia

Weekly Weigh In

9 stone 2 pounds (-2 pounds in 2 weeks)

I think I’ve lost weight because I’m getting up at about midday at the moment and having brunch, dinner and snacks rather than breakfast, lunch and dinner and snacks…so it’s nothing to really worry about, if it drops below 9 stone then I’ll start getting concerned

Comments on: "Weekly Weigh In" (2)

  1. Great job here. I really enjoyed what you had to say.

  2. Hello! I bookmarked it to my PC^^ Useful post.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

