An internet 'Dear Diary' of anorexia

Sick of it all…

Before people start saying I’m an attention seeker – this is my Facebook and I’ll say what I like, you decided to friend me so shut up and take it
I’m sick of people being with me then turning against me
I’m sick of people changing stories
I’m sick of people not telling the whole story
I’m sick of people not admitting what they did wrong and acting all self-righteous
I’m sick of people not letting go, moving on and forgiving
I’m sick of people shit stirring
I’m sick of people who are blind and don’t help
I’m sick of people who are manipulative
I’m sick of people who expect others to know what they want/mean without saying any thing
I’m sick of people thinking only about themselves
I’m sick of people who are meant to be authoritative being more immature than me
I’m sick of people who don’t take the time to understand
I’m sick of people who don’t listen
I’m sick of people who refuse to accept the truth

So let me know when you’ve grown up and learnt how to talk about things like an Adult

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

