An internet 'Dear Diary' of anorexia

8 stone 12 pounds (+2) pounds

So just one more pound and I am officially a healthy weight for myself 😀

Comments on: "Update Post #4 – Weekly Weigh In" (2)

  1. Hey: thank you for getting the time of composing up this important information. I at all times make an attempt to even further my understanding of elements. Irrespective of whether I agree or disagree, I like specifics. I remember the old days when the only source of specifics was the library or the newspaper. They both equally appear so old. : )

  2. Go for it 🙂 Use whatever helps you

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

