An internet 'Dear Diary' of anorexia

Update Post #1 – Arms

My arms are getting bigger 🙂

Bit random but hey ho. Basically my arms a re tiny, my biceps (untensed) are 24cm round, the area after my elbow is 24 cm and my wrists are 13.5cm. But my forearms are getting bigger. The main reason I have such tiny arms is because there is not a lot of muscle in there and years of anorexia have not exactly built up my muscle. But this at least shows I’m getting healthier and my body is rebuilding itself.

🙂

Comments on: "Update Post #1 – Arms" (2)

  1. I’ve been reading out numerous of your articles and i should say pretty good stuff. I will surely bookmark your internet site

  2. I think that is among the most significant info for me. And i am satisfied reading your article. However should observation on few normal things, The website style is perfect, the articles is in reality nice : D. Just right process, cheers

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

