An internet 'Dear Diary' of anorexia

Me, Myself and I

I’ve recently been having trouble with my anorexia again and feeling out of proportion and ugly so I went searching for what REAL woman’s bodies look like. I’ve always looked at mannequins as my idols and have only recently realized they are not the true proportions of a woman as their hips are too thin. So I went looking at what a real woman looks like and came across an interesting article which I thought I would share

Click here to read it, it’s all about thinner women earning more, but men preferring curves not bones from women they are in relationships with.

C

Comments on: "Me, Myself and I" (1)

  1. They really should make mannequins more realistic. Most of the time, even if they put the mannequin in an XS, they still have to clip the extra cloth on the back. Not an accurate representation of the human body at all.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

