An internet 'Dear Diary' of anorexia

The Prequel

Before I start posting again properly I thought I’d just show you a picture of me from October and one from a the beginning of February as it’s 6 months since I started fighting my anorexia. They say you can see the change in weight best in the face of someone so I’ve cropped the pictures to be of my face 🙂

C

February 2012

October 2011

Comments on: "The Prequel" (2)

  1. The “Like” is for your February photo. Keep it up 🙂

  2. OMG, do you see whats happening in Syria? Regardless of a brutal government crackdown, the manifestations continue

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

