An internet 'Dear Diary' of anorexia

After a good start with this new blog things have definatly slowed down in terms of posts and activity, bear with me…the Christmas holidays are coming up and I’ll be able to write in more detail, school is just sapping me dry 😦

the last time I weighed myself (two weeks ago) I was 8stone3, this is the longest I have every stayed above 8 stone, it’s normally a few days then I drop again, so that’s something at least. 

Comments on: "…" (2)

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this website needs far more consideration. I?ll in all probability be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

  2. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

